Once a batch has been posted we cannot undo it. This isn’t helpful if we later find a mistake has been made such as posting against the wrong fund. If this happens we have to go into each individuals profile and edit the transactions which is really time consuming and inconvenient. If we can reopen a posted batch it would be really helpful. Perhaps this could only be accessible for Administrators to avoid any other issues.